google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Layla' (#76476) – Colyton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Layla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Layla's Description

Respectable mature lady with deep care and professional attitude.

Layla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food hygiene,Retail, Interpreting.

Type of Work

Ages of children Layla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Layla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Layla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Layla's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Layla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: It depends on how many children and on the duty

Layla's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Lebanon
Other Languages: Arabic and French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Colyton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christion
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Very calm and understandable, work with every body's need.

Layla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Layla you'll need to Join Now or Login