Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sheree' (#76477) – Dawesville, Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sheree's Description

My name is Sheree,
I am a mother of a 20 year son and a 13 Year old Daughter.
I have cared and Babysat all my life, starting from when I was a teenager. I love children and caring for them comes naturally.

Sheree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sheree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sheree's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sheree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheree's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Dawesville, Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sheree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheree you'll need to Join Now or Login