google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#76478) – Mount Waverley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Bianca's Description

My name is Bianca, I have just finished my diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.

I have 5 years experience working in an OSHC, as well as running sporting clinics with children for the AFL Victoria and Active After School Care

My most recent experience is nannying with several different families with children ranging from newborn (3 weeks) - 11 years old. I have also been assisting in a childcare center working with children as young as 4months old through to roughly 3 years.

I have been babysitting casually for the last 7 years for children of various ages ranging from new borns to 13 years.

I have experience in looking after multiple children at a time (up to 8 Currently) as well as multiple younger children; most recently 2 babies under 4months old as well as 3 older children of primary age.

I am currently looking for a welcoming family to work with in 2016 into 2017.

I have a reliable car and a drivers license, as well as my working with children's check, asthma and anaphylaxis certificates.

I am also a registered carer

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Other Skills: Other Skills I possess include: Getting children active, managing conflict, organising activities (both sporting and craft) as well as maintain routines; throughout the day and bedtime.

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Sport Development, Sport & Recreation, Sustainability

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mount Waverley
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login