google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#76484) – Mayfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

Good Afternoon 
I am a 29 yr old mother of 3 yr old girl (Lyla) and looking for work. I can start immediately and have experience in similar role for 1 yr old and 5 old. (Sisters)

I have my cert 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care as well as my First Aid Certificate including
asthma and anaphylaxis and working with children check.

I have previously completed my HSC and have worked as a bank teller for the past 5 years and have since been on maternity leave.
I love children and becomming a mother is what lead me to undertake child studies.

I have been working for Dr Walsh for the past 12 months taking care of her daughter who is now 1.




I look forward to hearing from you and your family.


Kind Regards 


Jade

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: HSC. Cert 3 in Earlychildhood and Education. Cert 3 Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 mins from 2304)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mayfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Attended Catholic schooling
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have a passion for children and families. I believe all children should have opportunities for structured and free play :)

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login