google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#76527) – Wagga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

My name is Jess. I am a recent HSC graduate from Yanco Agricultural High School. I am currently living in Cronulla, Sydney, but am moving to Wagga Wagga early in the New Year after falling in love with the country while at school.

I have my First Aid Certificate as well as updated CPR, and a P2 (GreenP License) as well as my own car.

I have baby sat and cared for family and neighbours kids on a professional basis between the ages of 4-10 as a casual job while in school.

I am an attentive and professional worker, and wish to be a caregiver as it is a structured and always challenging career. I am looking for full time, part time or casual nannying and baby sitting. I am flexible in both days and hours and am open to house work.

As hobbies, I enjoy Netball, running and the gym, as well as horse riding and spending time with my dogs. I also enjoy reading and shopping.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First Aid, and CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable.

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Wagga
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login