Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Natalie' (#76544) – Ettalong Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

My name is Natalie. For the past 25 years I have worked as a professional nanny with families, mainly in the Sydney region. I have extensive experience caring for newborn babies, children of all ages and teenagers.

It is my aim to create a loving, stable, stimulating and nurturing environment for your children, enabling you to go to work, appointments or take some time for yourself, knowing your children are in safe hands.

I am kind, honest, attentive, loyal, punctual, calm and organised. Other qualities, such as my sense of humor and patience for answering the endless questions of inquisitive, growing young minds, come in handy too.

I have been involved with assisting parents and their children who are facing extra challenges in their lives such as dyspraxia, deafness, dyslexia, asthma and anaphylaxis. I have been trained in the use of an epipen and have effectively managed the diets of people with food intolerance and allergies.

As a Qualified Child Care Provider I am equipped in offering children opportunities to assist their learning and development. For example, through trying new things, outings and suitably structured and unstructured play based on age, interests and personality.

One of my strengths is being able to support, guide and encourage children as they learn how to think, manage feelings, be positive and interact effectively with their peers.

I am accustomed to travelling from the Central Coast to Sydney for work and I arrive on time for my shifts. I am happy to start early and finish late on the days when your schedule requires me to do so.

I like to foster open communication whilst being a respectful and unobtrusive presence in people's homes; your happiness is just as important as your children's happiness.

Please contact me for further information - I look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 75km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Ettalong Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login