google analytics

Profile of 'Libby' (#76550) – Pascoe Vale  Nanny

To contact 'Libby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Libby's Description

Hi families, I’m looking for casual babysitting on Saturday and Sunday evenings from 6pm and one - two days per week, start date can range from October - January, ideally Monday and Wednesday or Thursday but am flexible with the two days

I really enjoy looking after babies and young children. I’m passionate about providing them with an environment where they can thrive and feel cared for. I work along side parents to make their life easier and make their little ones feel happy, nurtured and safe in my care. I also like to keep the space I’m in tidy, I’m fine to do light housework, tidying up, laundry, dishes, and taking rubbish out. I’m here to make your baby/child feel comfortable and happy, and to make your life easier when you come home from work!

I have nearly 7 years of experience in the nanny industry, and cared for families with one, two, three and four children, twins, triplets, children on the spectrum, and newborns from six days old. I’m familiar with the Masada sleeping techniques and different parenting styles.

I have the following checks and qualifications:
• Certificate III in Children's Services
• WWCC and Police Check
• First Aid, and CPR trained
• Asthma and Anaphylaxis management
• Nanny Insurance

My rate can be discussed upon meeting. However, this is to give you an idea — $29-$35 p/h for day time nannying. $25-$29 for evening babysitting.

Please message me if you're interested, I’d love to chat with you, thanks so much.

--
Libby

P.S. I’m a pet lover so if you have pets that won’t be a problem in the slightest.

Libby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Libby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Libby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Libby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Libby's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 21 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Libby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Plus super and legally employed via payroll service

Libby's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Pascoe Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Libby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Libby you'll need to Join Now or Login