google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Virginia' (#76555) – Penshurst  Nanny

To contact 'Virginia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Virginia's Description

I am a student from Spain, with a degree in Forest Engineering, and I would like to express a genuine interest in the position of nanny. As an responsible, reliable, honest and punctual personnel with over 2 years of experience an child care, I would like to contribute to the physical and mental development of your children.

During my experience as a babysitter and a child care worker, I gained expertise in the different aspects of child care such as; providing guidance for their academic needs, working with parents to control their activities, taking care of their dietary needs, and providing first aid in case of emergencies.
I believe these are the kinds of skills and abilities you are seeking in a Nanny, and would appreciate a chance to meet with you to talk about this further.

Virginia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Virginia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Virginia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Virginia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Virginia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Virginia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Virginia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Penshurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Virginia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Virginia you'll need to Join Now or Login