google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tilly' (#76567) – Armstron Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tilly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tilly's Description

Lovely personality, great communicator, love kids and cultivate attention to detail.
Solution orientated, find great pride in my work.
Mother of 4 high school students(former house school captain, and school captain, accelerated program students)
Excellent cook. Unfortunately my diplomas are not recognized in Australia and I am currently looking for nanny job to help with my kids education fees.
Interests&hobbies:healthy cooking, fitness, reading, personal development, singing, volunteering within the church and community.
I am currently studying full time Nutritional and Herbal medicine.
I have working with children check and I am willing to get First Aid and Police check if necessary.

Best regards,
Tilly

Tilly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Tilly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tilly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tilly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tilly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tilly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tilly's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office:
Country of Birth: Romania
Other Languages: Romanian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Armstron Creek
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Tilly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tilly you'll need to Join Now or Login