google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#76569) – Marion  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Karen's Description

Hello all parents and little ones! I'm Karen and i'll use this space to tell you a little about my background. I have worked in childcare and as a nanny for over 4 years now; I have worked with all age groups from 6 weeks to 17 years old. I hold my Diploma in Children's services, First Aid, Emergency Asthma and Anaphylaxis training, Mandatory Reporting, National Police check and Vic WWCC. I am very much an outdoors nanny; I can't handle being inside all day so I don't see how children can either! I love cooking and doing crafts activities with children. I am very into sensory play; mud/sand/slime/playdough. But DON'T WORRY I always clean up! :) that is a quick spill about my professional career and qualifications; I hope to hear from you.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid/CPR, Emergency Asthma and Anaphylaxis training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Whatever needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Marion
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login