Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tahlia' (#76586) – Bacchus Marsh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tahlia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tahlia's Description

Tahlia ~ Darley
18 year old Female babysitter
Hello, my name is Tahlia
I have 6 years experience of babyistting. I have babysat children between the ages of 5 months and 13 years old. I have babysat up to 3 children at once and had no difficulty with doing so. I have previously babysat over-night for an entire weekend (Friday through to late Sunday), with 3 children of varying ages for a family's wedding event, with no issue at all, so babysitting over-night and/or with multiple children is no drama at all. If your child(ren) participate in activities or a regular trip to the park or local play centre then I am more than happy to accommodate for those occasions. I am happy to travel the distance required for the job as long as the hours for babysitting compared to travel time are practical.
If I sound like the right babysitter for you and your family please don't hesitate to contact me at any time at all.
For any further questions, details or inquiries please again don't hesitate to contact me at any time at all. I find texting to be the quickest and easiest method of communication for details, questions and inquiries rather than phone calls, so please text away. Also if e-mailing suits you best then that method is fine also.
I look forward to hearing from you.


Tahlia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahlia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahlia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tahlia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tahlia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tahlia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tahlia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bacchus Marsh
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tahlia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahlia you'll need to Join Now or Login