Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kasey' (#76602) – Estella  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kasey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kasey's Description

Hi! My name is Kasey and I am currently completing my second year doing a Bachelor of Animal Science studying at Charles Sturt University in Wagga Wagga. I went to a public high school on Sydney's north shore and spent a gap year nannying and swimming teaching. I have been a swimming teacher teaching babies from 6 months up to adult age for 3 and a half years. I have a working with children check, current first aid and CPR qualifications as well as access to a car 24/7. I drive a Toyota yaris 2011 model that can fit all kinds of car seats. I am currently on my full licence and I have a great driving record. I have also spent 4 weeks in Africa this past November doing lion conservation as well as teaching subjects such as conservation education and English comprehension in the local Zambian schools.
I am living in Estella currently and I am happy to be a nanny/babysitter as well as being able to take children to the park, zoo, sporting events or anywhere the parents/guardians require. I have been an avid dancer, representative netball player and coach, horse rider and touch football player for many years and I am more than happy and willing to assist with sport or recreational activities as necessary. Please don't hesitate to message me if you would like references or any more information.

Kasey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kasey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kasey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kasey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kasey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kasey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kasey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Estella
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kasey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kasey you'll need to Join Now or Login