google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cathy' (#76613) – South Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cathy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Cathy's Description

Hi Mums and Dads!

I am looking for Part time/Casual nanny work in the South Fremantle/Fremantle area. I am a mum with a beautiful baby boy who is 9 months old (as at end of July) and absolutely gorgeous (slightly bias mum here!!).

I am available one day per week whilst Sam is in daycare. I can be flexible with days and hours but would ideally be from 8am to around 4/5pm. If you need longer days or another day here and there I can absolutely be flexible - even more flexible if you are okay with Sam coming along too.

Previous to having a bub I had over 15 years nanny experience. I am a young, energetic and very fit 42 year old Australian, living in Mosman Park (moving to Sth Freo in a few weeks) and have looked after babies from 6 weeks, toddlers and school aged children.

I am incredibly caring (love cuddles!), responsible, reliable, organised, fair and fun. I value existing routines and am always willing to help with light housekeeping.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you. Any questions, please ask away :)

Cathy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cathy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cathy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cathy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cathy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cathy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cathy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: South Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cathy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cathy you'll need to Join Now or Login