google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerry' (#76625) – Caboolture  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kerry's Description

Hi my name is Kerry.
I have recently finished my certificate lll in child care after deciding that was the path I wanted to go down (purely for my love of children) in this course I also completed a first aid course devoted to working with children, I also completed 160 hours of work placement in a child care environment where I spent time with all different ages and extra time in the nursery which just happened to be my favourite place to be !
I have just moved to Caboolture, Qld from Wodonga, Victoria so I do not yet hold a blue card but will be getting one shortly, however i do currently hold a victorian working with children check.
I am all about having fun where ever it is I might be (there will be no need to worry about your child/children sitting on the couch all day) i am a big believer in learning through play and not having a schedule as anything can happen through out the day, children learn best that when they are hungry they eat, when they are thirsty they drink and when they are tiered they sleep all children are different so I feel it works better this way but it is always the parents choice.
In the future when I decide to have my own child I would like to run my own family day care.

Kerry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate lll in childrens education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerry's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerry's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35ks )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Caboolture
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerry you'll need to Join Now or Login