google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eden-zoe' (#76629) – Upper Coomera  Nanny

To contact 'Eden-zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eden-zoe's Description

I am currently a Bond University Student, looking to defer for a year or more.
I am studying Sport Management and dream job would be to help develop athletes in sport. I believe by working with kids at such a young age, can help me understand more so, how children think and behave.

My personality is really easy going, but harsh when needed. I enjoy the company of others and also enjoy time alone. Im known to be very bubbly, outgoing, and bring a smile to everyones faces; whether its me making a fool of myself, telling jokes, or just being myself, i love to make others happy.

I was brought up with a brother and sister. We had the most amazing childhood; always playing with our friends, participating sporting events etc. I would be privileged to give your children the exact same, if not better experience in life.

I do not have any official nanny experience, although I do baby sit quit regularing for family and friends; Always happy to help. I am willing to do whatever it takes to help your family succeed; and whatever it takes.

I love kids and watching then grow up, and knowing that i help develop them as a person would be wonderful and so rewarding.

Eden-zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eden-zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eden-zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eden-zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eden-zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eden-zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Eden-zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: where needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eden-zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eden-zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login