google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Naydeen' (#76632) – Quakers Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naydeen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Naydeen's Description

My name is Naydeen. I am completing my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education through Macquarie University. I have many years experience working with children of all ages, having helped bring up my niece and nephew from 6 weeks of age, working in child care and nannying for a couple earlier in 2014. I adore children, and being able to watch them grow and develop is so rewarding. I am quite caring, clean, punctual, responsible and reliable.

Naydeen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Naydeen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naydeen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Naydeen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Naydeen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Naydeen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Naydeen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Quakers Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Preservatives 310-320
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Naydeen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naydeen you'll need to Join Now or Login