Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Helena' (#76639) – Maylands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Helena's Description

Hi my name is Helena and I am a young 50 year old woman. I have done nanny work in the recent past and love kids. I worked in a daycare envoirment in the past doing support care for a little downsydrome child. My most recent was with a lovely family of 3 children aged 6 4 and 15 months. i was with this family for around 2 years , only reason had to leave is because mums hrs were cut down alot .. i was with this family when they had a newborn and helped with this child as well. I loved my job and we all got on very well .. i can aquire a reference from this lady , and also have her contact number.
I have a current wwc and also in the recent past have done a childs first aid course.. i also have a current driv lic. Thank you Helena

Helena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Helena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Helena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Helena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Helena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Helena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6051to 6160 also to 6056 6050 06050)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Maylands
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christian
Allergies: hay fever some times
Dietary Needs: healthy
Additional Information: none

Helena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helena you'll need to Join Now or Login