Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaimee' (#76642) – Joondalup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaimee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaimee's Description

My name is Jaimee.
I am an 18 year old female interested in a number of various babysitting jobs.
I am a University student, studying Secondary Teaching.
I am extremely good and capable with children of all ages, as I have two younger sisters(both over 10 years younger than me).
I am capable with all ages from infants, to young teens.
I also have experience with special needs kids as I have babysat for children with aspergers, severe ashma, parkinsons, and autism.
I am kind hearted, and young at heart

Jaimee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: HighschoolWACE

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaimee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaimee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaimee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaimee's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaimee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaimee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20mins)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Joondalup
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Jaimee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaimee you'll need to Join Now or Login