google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ngandu' (#76650) – Brentwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ngandu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ngandu's Description

Hi, I am looking for a nanny job. I have all the paper work which allow me to work with children. I have a car and a driving license. I am studying a diploma of childcare once a week I can be able to work 4 days a week. I am reliable, patient and willing to spend most of my time with young ones or little ones. I can do before and after school care, can be a mother helper and other related duties.

Ngandu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ngandu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ngandu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ngandu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ngandu's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ngandu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Ngandu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as much as I can.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Congo
Other Languages: swahili, French, kibembe
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brentwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Jehovah's witness
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Ngandu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ngandu you'll need to Join Now or Login