google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kassandra' (#76655) – Oak Flats  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Kassandra's Description

Hi there, I am a bright, bubbly and energetic girl who loves working with children and have a fun time! I have my Diploma in Children’s Services as well as my first aid, CPR training, emergency first aid, epilepsy training, asthma training, Epipen training, anaphylaxis training. I have worked for the Department of Education as an SLSO (teachers aide) at specific purpose school Para Meadows casually for almost 2 years. I have also worked in another role for the Department of Education and Special Transport as an ASTSO (Assisted School Travel Officer) since late 2012. I left both of these position for 14 months 2016-2017 to run my own family day care. I had children aged 5 months to 5 years old. I have since left and returned to my old positions.
I now also work casually in a role that deals with early intervention with families. I currently am looking after a 9 week old a few nights a week.
I have lots of experience to bring to the table and would love to show you my skills and my child friendly personality.
Thank you

Kassandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kassandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kassandra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kassandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: I will charge appropriate to the care needed and my current skills and qualifications.

Kassandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Oak Flats
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kassandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassandra you'll need to Join Now or Login