google analytics

Profile of 'Molly-kate' (#76665) – Goulburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Molly-kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Molly-kate's Description

My name is Molly-Kate, I am 22 years of age. I am a fun, bubbly, loving person. I have had many babysitting and nanny jobs. I have references but also have a resume :) I have over 10 years experience with all ages from 1 month to 12 years as I have also worked in a day care.
I am comfortable in either your home or my own.
I have my own car and drivers license, I am a non smoker and have a wwcc/police check. Please dont hesitate to contact me for further information :) hope to hear from you soon.

Molly-kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Molly-kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Molly-kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Molly-kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Molly-kate's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Molly-kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Molly-kate's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Goulburn
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Molly-kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Molly-kate you'll need to Join Now or Login