google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pasquale' (#76667) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pasquale' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pasquale's Description

I enjoy looking after and caring for children.
I have been eagerly awaiting my own grandchildren ,however this has not fruitioned.
I am currently applying for jobs in the Customer Service field without success and thought to myself ,what do i really want to do and have a passion for?
Child minding and mentoring is what i enjoy doing.
I am quick witted ,funny,intelligent ,healthy and fit and have always cared and listened.
Sure i am approaching 60 however i have no trouble in keeping up with the youth of today.
I know what it takes to be a great Nanny and i would like to display my skills for people that are struggling to time manage and need not worry for the care and safety of their children.

Yours Sincerly
Pat

Pasquale's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pasquale is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pasquale is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pasquale may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pasquale's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pasquale's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Pasquale's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Pasquale's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pasquale you'll need to Join Now or Login