google analytics

Profile of 'Samantha-jayne' (#76687) – Oakdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha-jayne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha-jayne's Description

Hi, I am Happily Married planning a family of my own but having a few issues, I am Looking for any afternoon/Evening and weekends or even on and off babysitting/Nanny jobs,

While i do NOT have any formal experience i do have plenty of experience in looking after children of all ages being that i have 6 Nieces and Nephews ranging in ages from birth to 13 years, all in which i have looked after and cared for on Numerous occasions.

I have the yearning to be a Mother myself but due to personal reasons this is not happening for my husband and i, i would like to give my love and care towards your children being it for a day, a week, a month or longer.

I have a Police Check, First Aid Certificate, Own Car (with Comprehensive insurance) and 4+ Years experience in Aged Care as i work on & off as an Assistant in Nursing.

Samantha-jayne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha-jayne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha-jayne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha-jayne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha-jayne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha-jayne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha-jayne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60-70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Oakdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha-jayne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha-jayne you'll need to Join Now or Login