google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susanne' (#76700) – Sheldon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Susanne's Description

Recently retired teacher - love children, esp creative activities and learning games. Have Current First Aid and CPR, Working with Children Blue card, continual police checks, Child Care Certificate (taught Child Care for 3 years also). Love cooking, reading and gardening. I am very skilled at preparing food for children/others with allergies or intolerances. Areas of interest - new technologies, Language, Literacy and Numeracy. I am very happy to organise homework with your children. I am very physically active and play several sports.

Susanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: JP Qualified, Post Grad study English

Type of Work

Ages of children Susanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Susanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Sheldon
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Susanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susanne you'll need to Join Now or Login