Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sianna' (#76703) – Seaham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sianna's Description

I am a caring young adult. I am very much like Mary Poppins. I am highly reliable, honest, fun, outdoors kind of person. I'm am also very much into arts and craft with children.

I am great with Children, I have been Caring for children of many different ages from 6 weeks old to 14 years old for about 6years now.

I have a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care that I have completed this year at Glendale Tafe.
I have also completed my first aid qualifications and my working with children's check.

I have my own Licence and vehicle. I am able to commute from schools and other places that your children may need to go to.

I have been a nanny for a police woman's and also a social workers children over the course of 6 years.

I have also worked in day care centers, and after school care.

I have been a career/ companion for a disabled young adult over six years.

Sianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Sianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sianna's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Northern Ireland
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Seaham
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Allergies: Detergent, cleaning products
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Sianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sianna you'll need to Join Now or Login