google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sienna' (#76707) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Sienna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sienna's Description

Hi, I'm Sienna.
I've been working in childcare since 2010 with a range of age groups and special needs children. I also come from a large family and have been around children my whole life. I have a passion for child education and am studying my bachelor of Primary Education. I will bring fun, love and passion into the environment and provide each child with structure, education and enjoyment. I enjoy all age groups. I hold a cert III, blue card, first aid and CPR and a drivers licence. I am keen to broaden my own experience and would love a chance be apart of your and your child's life.

Sienna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: High School Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Sienna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sienna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sienna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sienna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sienna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sienna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sienna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sienna you'll need to Join Now or Login