google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fabiana' (#76725) – Amaroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fabiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fabiana's Description

Some information about me:
-I am Australian and english speaking,
-I am a mother to two primary school aged children. I can provide a drop off and pick up service to Amaroo school.
-I am a Qualified Educator with 15 years experience in the Child Care Industry.
-First Aid Certificate.
-Working with Vulnerable People Registration. My husband is registered too.
-Registered Care Provider with Family Assistance Office. Families can claim CCR.
-I have an ABN.
-Smoke and Pet Free home.
-Suburb: Amaroo.
-Hours: 7.00 am - 5.30 pm. I can also work longer hours to suit your work schedule.
I do believe family day care is wonderful and am proud to be a family day care educator.....I love my job! I am committed and offer families continuity of care for the long term. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more info about my service or arrange a day/time to meet. Kindest Regards, Fabiana

Fabiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fabiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fabiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fabiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fabiana's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fabiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Fabiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Amaroo
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Fabiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fabiana you'll need to Join Now or Login