google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlene' (#76735) – Redbank Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlene's Description

Hi my name is Charlene. I am 22 years old and I love children . When I was younger I took on babysitting duties as well as having a little brother to take care of and found that I am a natural . Taking care of children is so much fun and I love to teach them as much as I can . I am high school graduate and am skilled in playing the violin as well as speaking two languages . I have traveled for most of my life and studied many different areas such; music , beauty , aviation and business . I am flexible on working hours and am willing to stay later if needed as well as picking up a shift on short notice .

Charlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate II buisness , Certificate II aviation , Certificate II work education , Diploma lvl 5 suzuki violin , Diploma of Specialized Beutyservices

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlene's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Nothern suburbs Brisbane)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Redbank Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Moths , Bees
Dietary Needs: Lactose intolerant
Additional Information: .

Charlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlene you'll need to Join Now or Login