google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Florencia Maria' (#76764) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Florencia Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Florencia Maria's Description

I am a cheerful and enthusiastic young woman eager to work with children. In Argentina I used to work as an English Teacher in primary school, therefore I have experience working with children. I am on a work and holiday visa.

Florencia Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Florencia Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florencia Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florencia Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florencia Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florencia Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Florencia Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: An hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: English and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have also worked as a babysitter for my relatives and family friend's since I was in high school.

Florencia Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florencia Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login