google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#76772) – Glebe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stephanie's Description

My name is Stephanie, I am 31 years old.

I live in the Glebe area of the city, I am available for the month of June full time.

A little bit about me...
I spent 3 years working in a pre school and kindergarten in Yorkshire UK, I then moved to London where I was a nanny for 18 months. I worked with 1 family full time for 18 months and in my spare time worked with numerous families.

I have experience with children ages 12months to 11+, positive parenting, special educational needs, religious beliefs, references from all families I have worked for. I have a Working with childrens check, full first aid certificate and references in both UK and Australia.

Unfortunately I do not hold a driving license although I am more than happy and confident to travel on public transport.

I love arts and crafts, outdoor adventures, reading and exploring new cultures.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions and I can send my CV and References.

I hope to speak with you


Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uk
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Glebe
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/a
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login