google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristin' (#76788) – Kew  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristin's Description

Hello, I'm a mature, experienced, professional nanny seeking a part-time, long term, live-out position with a great family. I already work for another family, but have availability on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Fridays until 1 PM. I'm fit, fun, nurturing, firm when I need to be (but fair) and have a good sense of humor. I'm an outdoorsy person who leads a relatively healthy lifestyle and this is reflected in my care of children. I enjoy taking the children to the park, library, swimming, art projects or just snuggle time with some good books. In my spare time I enjoy bike riding, the beach, reading, hiking, skiing, gardening, salsa dancing and practicing my violin (no aspirations {or talent} of joining the Philharmonic, it's purely a hobby). I have a clean driving record and I'm a safe, competent driver. I have my own car but would prefer to use yours for child related activities. I also have obtained a WWCC, Police Check and certificate in First Aid. During my long career I've dealt successfully with many medical issues and boo-boo's. I recently returned from New York after moving there for a few years with the family I was a nanny for in Melbourne. I have no objections to light housework, running errands or animal care (love cats, dogs, birds etc) but my primary focus is the children. I have excellent, current references available and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your consideration. Kristin

Kristin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If no car is provided, petrol reimbursement is needed for the use of my car.

Kristin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Kew
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: I try and eat healthy, less processed food and organic fruit and veggies.
Additional Information:

Kristin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristin you'll need to Join Now or Login