google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abbey' (#76790) – Doonan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abbey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Abbey's Description

Hi there! My name is Abbey! I have an array of experience with children, working professionally as a Performing Arts teacher for many years! I am fun, bright and bubbly and very reliable! I have worked as a performer all over the world for Carnival Cruiselines, where I also taught classes for young children who came to cruise, as well as private classes for 'Make A Wish' foundations' Ill and terminal children. I absolutely love to cook and have a strong passion for the outdoors, having grown up playing every sport under the sun! I am a dancer and also love music, arts, crafts and surfing!I am a qualified yoga instructor and a holistic health coach (currently studying my Masters of Personal Training... So needles to say, am very fit and healthy! I definitely don't mind housework and am extremely reliable and hard working.

Abbey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Yoga Teaching, Performing Arts Diploma, Nutritional Health Coach, Personal Trainer, Business admin

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abbey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abbey's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 60 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abbey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Minimal spanish, japanese, german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Doonan
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I live a very healthy lifestyle and take a wholefoods approach to all my cooking and eating.
Additional Information:

Abbey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbey you'll need to Join Now or Login