Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#76799) – Port Kembla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

I am a caring, reliable and enthusiastic worker. I have my Diploma of children services and 6 years experiences in a childcare setting. I have worked for 5 years as a nanny/ full time baby sitter for a wonderful family aswell as other families part time.
Past duties included that i am capable of completing include, transportation for school and other activities, meal preparation, light cleaning, washing and folding, play and home craft/ activities and school related work.
I am passionate, kind and energetic.
I have my full licence and personal car.
I have a strong background in music and play 3 instruments that I love to include children in. I am a very crafty person and love to provide activities and experiments to involve children and expand and grow their creativity and development.. I love to cook and enjoy involving children in this process aswell.
I am currently studying primary education to further my career and can be flexible with time and rates to look after your children.
I am looking for full time, casual babysitting or part time nannying job to assist in any family needs of looking after their children.
I am friendly, caring, fun and active person who loves working with children and able to provide quality care that children deserve.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Port Kembla
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login