google analytics

Profile of 'Meleah' (#76808) – Bateau Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meleah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Meleah's Description

Hi , im currently a student at the university of newcastle ( Ourimbah)

I am studying social science and psychology.
I am a caring, passionate and loving person. I have many years of experience with younger children and new borns/ toddlers/ infants. I am happy to help on weekends and weekdays .

Meleah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Year 12. ATAR. Hospitality Cert 2. Community Pharmacy . Bachelor In social science and psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Meleah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meleah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meleah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meleah's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meleah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Meleah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bateau Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none.
Additional Information:

Meleah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meleah you'll need to Join Now or Login