Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sina' (#76812) – St. Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sina's Description

In my work with children I'm very lovely, creative honest, and funny with a tender loving care. I've good communicational skills and a good knowledge about the child development.
I started to work in different childcares (incl. Kindergarden, babysitting) 6 years ago. I like to see how worriless and happy Children live and play. I love being around kids and to see them growing up with all their individual progress. I feel comfortable caring for all ages.

Sina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Professional academy of social education with a degree as a state-approved Educator

Type of Work

Ages of children Sina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St. Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: ev.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sina you'll need to Join Now or Login