Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lorraine' (#76814) – Port Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorraine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lorraine's Description

Hi my name is Lorraine and I'd love to be a part of your family. I'm a mum of 4 children who have all grown up now. I have been in child care for 30 years, so i defiantly have the experience that you need. I have been working for a family for 6 years now but the children are off to school so as sad as it is, its time to move on. I'm willing to settle with a family full time monday to friday, or even occasional weekend work if desperately needed. Im very flexible and am happy to work around your decisions. I have worked with people in the past who need me to take their children to and from school, to dance lessons, to library classes and sport sessions. i have my my working with children's check and police check also my first aid.

Lorraine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorraine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorraine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lorraine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lorraine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lorraine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorraine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Port Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholics
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Lorraine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorraine you'll need to Join Now or Login