google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kat' (#76825) – Doubleview  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kat's Description

I am from a small coastal town on the Far South Coast of NSW called Merimbula. I grew up there with my mum, dad and 2 older sisters.
I am a very kind, caring and honest person who loves young children and looking after them. I am a motivated individual who shows initiative. I love to exercise and be outdoors. I have always wanted to be a nanny however didn't have the opportunity in a small town like Merimbula. I worked at Merimbula Beach Holiday Park as Kids Club Coordinator from October 2012 till November 2014. My duties involved, managing large groups of children, coordianting kids timetable activities, conducting and leading activities and caring for children especially kids under 5. I have also volunteered at the Bega Womens Resource Centre and Far South Coast Family Support Service Bega in 2013 and 2014. I believe I would be an awesome nanny who could give children the love and attention they need.

Kat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kat's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kat's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Doubleview
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kat you'll need to Join Now or Login