google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#76828) – Snake Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Jessica's Description

Hi, my name is Jessica. Whilst finishing my senior years of high school at Moreton Bay College in Brisbane, I completed my Certificate 3 in Children's Services through a Traineeship at Kindy Kapers Early Learning Centre.

At the end of 2009 my family moved to Victoria. I worked for Wimmera Uniting Care in various Early Learning Centres before taking up a permanent part time position in their Warracknabeal Centre and also a permanent part time position at Take-a-Break at the neighbourhood house.

In 2012 I started my own Family Day Care in Donald, through Wimmera Uniting care. This was very successful and I enjoyed looking after the children in my own home. My partner has moved to Ballarat to manage his family farm, which is why I have closed my Family Day Care and decided to move to Ballarat.

I have lots of experience working with children in ages ranging from 6 weeks to 8 years.

I am passionate about working with children and would love to continue to do so.

My hobbies include netball, keeping fit and catching up with friends.

I am willing to travel and have a reliable car (Hyundai i30, 2009 model) and a full Australian Drivers Licence.

I am also willing to do regular household chores.

I would prefer a permanent position as a nanny with a minimum of 30 hours a week. However, I would be willing to take into consideration any job that is available.

References are available on request.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate lll in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Snake Valley
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login