google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yucca' (#76833) – Nedlands  Nanny

To contact 'Yucca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yucca's Description

34 year old Female babysitter and nanny
:) Hi my name is Yucca, 34 y/o female from Taiwan, I'm studying diploma of Early Childhood education and care in Tafe currently, I've been baby sitting for more than 4 years.
I am an easy-going person.
My personal philosophy:
* Build multiple respect relationship with family and children
* Believe every child has unique abilities and own voices.
* Respect culture diversity.
* Eat healthy

I found interesting, delightful and successful for working with children.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - diploma in early Childhood education and care at TAFE

Other Skills: Certificate III in Children's service Certificate IV Out of School Hours Care Certificate of Teachers of Chinese of Speakers of Other Languages First Aid

Languages: Mandarin, Chinese

Yucca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate III in children's service, Cert. IV OSHC, studying diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Yucca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yucca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yucca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yucca's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yucca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yucca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Nedlands
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Bahai
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: still studying

Yucca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yucca you'll need to Join Now or Login