Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elena' (#76843) – Nundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elena's Description

I'm a 31 years old, Mexican girl who loves children, come from a traditional family, I have an older brother who is 35 years old and has little boy 2 years, a little sister who is 18 years old.
I studied a Certificate III and i'm studying the Diploma at the moment.

I was a nanny in Mexico for while and in Vancouver, Canada for a few months too. I did my placement work at Good start Early Learning Nundah for 120 hrs which gave me the opportunity of having a littler more experience. I'd been taking care of 2 boys 5 and 7 years old, once a week.

My matter language is Spanish, I'd beeb in Australia for almost 3 years. My current visa expires on the 03rd of August 2016, and after that I'm going to apply for a working visa.

I like to do indoor and outdoor activities, and create new activities to have fun and learn at the same time. I like to exercise and try to be healthy.

Elena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Studying Diploma on Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Elena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 17km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Nundah
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Elena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elena you'll need to Join Now or Login