Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dana' (#76877) – Holmesville  Nanny

To contact 'Dana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dana's Description

I am a 20 year old, female, Certificate 3 qualified female seeking work as a nanny, part-time to full-time, or a casual babysitter. I have worked in OSHC with children 5-12 years old. I also worked at Hunter Valley Alphabet Academy for 12 months - 2014 - studying my Certificate and gaining experience with children 0-5. I have worked in Vacation Care previously, with children of school age, 5-13. I wish to extend on my qualifications in the future, completing my Diploma and eventually university. I am ideally looking for 20-40 hours per week for an indefinite period of time, being able to develop significant relationships with children and parents, for long-term connections. I have a special interest in working with children with special needs. I am also comfortable with pets and any housekeeping duties. I am a healthy, active and motivated individual. I am also available for casual babysitting.

Dana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Children's Services; Senior First Aid; Asthma & Anaphalyxis.

Type of Work

Ages of children Dana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dana's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Holmesville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Dana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dana you'll need to Join Now or Login