google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roxanne' (#76885) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roxanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Roxanne's Description

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, a Certificate III in Children’s Services, and extensive experience as a childcare assistant, nanny and babysitter. I am completing my final year of a F-12 teaching degree.

I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. I am passionate about child care and education and truly believe children are our greatest source of knowledge and innovation.

Roxanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Roxanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roxanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Roxanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Roxanne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Roxanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Roxanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Roxanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roxanne you'll need to Join Now or Login