google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celeste' (#76901) – Cloverdale  Nanny

To contact 'Celeste' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Celeste's Description

I have always had a great interest in looking after young children, as soon as I was able to, I got a job helping out my cousin with her new born daughter and young son. My love for child minding grew from there and since then I have always had other families to casually baby sit. During the term holidays of my last years of school, my days were full with baby sitting all different ages from over 12 right down to 2 years olds and I absolutely love every minute of it.

I have also got experience with looking after new borns during the day, and over night. My partner has much younger sisters, and I have grown up around them, helping out and looking after them since they have been born, giving me plently of experience with many different ages.

I have also looked after a young girl with autsium, and love the challenges and rewards it came with

I am currently studying nursing at ECU, and aiming to get into pediatric nursing after I have graduated.

Celeste's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celeste is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celeste is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celeste may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celeste's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celeste's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Celeste's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Cloverdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Celeste's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celeste you'll need to Join Now or Login