google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meredith' (#76919) – Kiama  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meredith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Meredith's Description

Hi, I'm an 18 year old Uni student studying Social Science at UOW. I grew up in a family of 6 and have plenty of experience baby sitting my 4 younger siblings, one of which suffers with autism. I am a local dance teacher so I'm around kids on a regular basis and I have my first aid and working with children's check. I am a mature and responsible young person who would love to get to know your little one/s. I have a current drivers license and my own car. I am available to work every afternoon with the exception of Tuesdays (as i teach dancing) as well as on weekends. I will also be available for 1-2 days through work hours in the week, however I'll need to confirm which days when i receive my Uni timetable. Please feel free to contact me for any more information. Thank you

Meredith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meredith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meredith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meredith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meredith's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meredith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Meredith's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kiama
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meredith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meredith you'll need to Join Now or Login