google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tess' (#76925) – Sunshine West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Tess's Description

I am a vibrant, happy 56 year old woman. Mother of one son and grandmother of two precious grand daughters. I love to laugh, cook, enjoy time with my family, my friends are my life line and treasures and I enjoy having fun.
I migrated from my country of birth at the age of 2 and a half so I speak fluent English as well as read and write the language.
My life experiences are the reason I am who I am today. My work experience has given me wide range of skills from Customer Service, Call Centre, Hospitality, Child Care, Executive Housekeeper, Private Home Carer/Cleaner and Personal Primary Care Giver for my Father.
I recently completed my Certificate 111 in Education and Childcare Services and am looking forward to enjoying and learning from this next challenge.

Tess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tess's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight rates/ travel expenses

Tess's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: North Africa
Other Languages: Italian/Maltese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Sunshine West
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: Some antibiotics
Dietary Needs: Lactose Intolerant
Additional Information: Have cultural cooking skills/ Am fun to be with

Tess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tess you'll need to Join Now or Login