google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Courtney' (#76931) – Atherton  Nanny

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Courtney's Description

Hello Parents and Caregivers.

My name is Courtney. I am an Australian.
I am a specialist working in your home, but can also provide the option for care in my home. I have so much resources for your children's needs. I enjoy children so much, I enjoy communicating and forming relationships with children as well as helping them with what ever they may need. I currently have two years working experience and six month child care services study. I have my own ABN and Three contactable references!

I can start ASAP I will just drive to your house from my current home.

Here is so more details about myself:

My Major Responsibilities

* Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children.
* Supervise the childrenís activities at all times
* Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children.
* Dress the children. Place the children down for naps and bedtime.
* Bathe the children
* Change nappies
* Potty train the children
* Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrenís clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles
* Teach the children good social manners
* Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors
* Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children
* Discipline the children, when necessary.
* Drive the children to and from activities
* Administer medicine to the children

Job Qualifications and Requirements

* Experience caring for children
* Children Services III Certificate
* Training in early childhood education
* First aid training and child and infant CPR
* Car, driverís license, auto insurance, and safe driving history
* Working With Children's Check
* Reliable, honest, and trustworthy
* Physical ability to care for a young child
* Ability to plan, organize, and multi task with minimal supervision

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 75kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Atherton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login