Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jess' (#76939) – Yarraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jess's Description

I am a responsible 26 year old female with a lifetime of experience around children.
I have a nationally recognized first aid certificate (childcare level).
I am the eldest of 7 with three siblings under the age of 6. I hang out with them regularly and help out when mum needs a break.
During my teenage years I also babysat for family friends and by word of mouth.
I have experience in a diverse collection of workplace environments, primarily in the customer service industry.
Currently, I am on holidays from TAFE where I am completing a Diploma of horticultural science.
In my free time I love to hang out in my garden. I live with two good friends of mine and together are working on creating an amazing food and flower forest.
I also enjoy music, cooking, film, reading, drawing, DIY projects, staying active, hanging out with family and friends, going to the beach when I can..all the good stuff!
I am interested in meeting people from all walks of life and learning about different cultures.
I don't accept racism/sexism/homophobia or any other discrimination of that nature.
If you would like to know more feel free to ask :)

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: HLTAID004 Provide Emergency First Aid Response for Education and Care Setting. Diploma of visual arts. Diploma of horticultural science. Certificate one in makeup artistry. White card. Responsible service of alcohol certificate. Professional barista

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Yarraville
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login