google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Daniela' (#76945) – Atwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daniela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Daniela's Description

My name is Daniela, although my background is in science, since I started homeschooling my daughter, I have worked with many kids, teaching Italian & various other subjects.
Also I have worked as a governess on a Cattle station, home tutoring the kids.
Over the years I have helped many large families, looking after the young ones.

I like classic music & over the years I have encouraged my daughter to play violin and harp.
I enjoy lots of craft activities and I like to share this with the young people in my life.

I'd like to work with kids, would prefer babies, but I'd would consider older kids for the right family.
I am very flexible & I can work around your schedule.

Daniela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daniela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daniela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Daniela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Daniela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Daniela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Car/ petrol allowance

Daniela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Atwell
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Daniela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daniela you'll need to Join Now or Login