Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rocío' (#76956) – Elizabeth Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rocío' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rocío's Description

Hi I'm Rocio, I am 26 years old. I'm a chef and cooking teacher. I have experience like babysitter and teacher of young children.
I worked in differents places make cooking class for the childrens, I teach them to cook and spend fun times together.
I can take care the childrens and also prepare delicious meals for them and your family.
Im very creative, responsible, productive, methodical and I really want to work.

Rocío's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rocío is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rocío is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rocío may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rocío's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rocío's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rocío's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All Sydney)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Elizabeth Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rocío's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rocío you'll need to Join Now or Login