Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Laura' (#76970) – Cremorne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura's Description

I am a Venezuelan citizen with a wide experience in taking care children .I enjoy looking after kids as well teaching them and doing outdoor activities I am highly capable, trusly and responsable worker.
I was living in London 7 years ago where I was working as a Nanny with a Wonderful Britiih couple. In Australia I have experience take care of children beetween 1 year to 8 years.
I am very flexible and can improvise based on the situation.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Advance Diploma in Accounting. at Australasia Academies. Also I have a Degree and Master in Venezuelan

Other Skills: I like reading differents kinds of books,dancing, running and doing differents kinds of indoor sports.

Languages: My native language is Spanish

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: what the families will need)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Any kind of allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am about to do the First Aid also the Police check

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login